7 thoughts on “PATRICK AND TINA

  1. Congrats to Patrick and Tina! Good thing they had an excellent Financial Advisor in their corner!!!

  2. Excellent post Tessa,

    The advantages of using a financial advisor can be documented every day.

    Your first sentence, the five “P’s”, describes the situation best. “Proper Preparation Prevents Poor Performance”. I have always used the saying “Poor Preparation Preceeds Poor Performance”, but I prefer the positive attitude of your sentence.

    1. Thanks Thomas for your support I like your 5 Ps also and I will use then whenever I am doing a one on one where I am knocking my head against the wall of ….But I have to have it now, But it is one sale, But it is such a good price.
      Thanks

  3. Hello,

    I am Anya Bennett a financial writer. I write on several finance related topics like debt, loans, insurance, investment and so on. I came across your site while surfing through the internet to find a suitable blog for writing articles. It is highly resourceful with rich and nice contents and has a vivid presentation. I must appreciate your hard work and wish you good luck.

    I was wondering if you can allow me to write for your site/blog. I assure you to provide you an absolutely unique but relevant article so that it proves to be useful to your readers. I wish you consider this proposal and will wait for a reply from you.

    If you are displeased with my email, I cordially regret in advance.

    My Kind Regards,
    Anya Bennett.
    Email ID: anya.bennet@gmail.com

Leave a comment