12 thoughts on “FOUR MORE YEARS

  1. Hi Tessa,
    thanks for all the information you have provided me with and thank you for all your help. I have started to follow through on all of your financial recommendations for me, and hopefully my financial circumstances will continue to improve.

    Thank you,
    Shantell

  2. Tessa-Marie is a phenominal teacher, financial adviser and leading mind in debt control. I have had the privilege to participate in her workshops and implement many of her teachings and guidance.

  3. Thank you for the financial guidance Tessa-Marie, your workshop has inspired me to be financially responsible. I can start by saying that within less than a year the knowledge that I have received from you in regards to money management has allowed me to be financially responsible and almost debt free. I have paid of one of my credit cards and my over draft protection and presently left with one credit card. Thank you once again for helping me to get closer to attaining “my” financial freedom!!

  4. Dearest Tessa-Marie, Thank you so much for helping so many of our clients. Your energy is contagious and your wisdom is invaluable. You are a joy to have around and a true blessing in our lives.

  5. This is a very helpful tip to achieving your goals through long term savings. Most of my debt requires a few years in order to get paid off. I have been very strict with personal spending and indulging in the finer things in life in order to pay off this debt. It may seem like to torture in the meantime but is very likely to pay off in the future.

  6. You are a very Inspirational and articulate woman and I will use your blof\g for guidance in the future!! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!

Leave a comment